Get in touch with Keramos

Please contact Keramos by completing the form below.  

One of our sales consultants will contact you soon.

 

 

Contact Details

Physical Address

5 Crowley Street
Port Kennedy WA 6172 Australia

 

Postal Address

PO Box 6046 
Waikiki WA 6169 Australia

 

Phone:   +61 8 9524 5222 
 

Email: sales@keramos.com

Sales Support

Greg Chapman

Key Account Manager

P:  +61 (0)407 900 416

E:  greg@keramos.com

John Biddle

Key Account Manager

P:  +61 (0)407 990 088

E:  jbiddle@keramos.com

Brent Hill

Key Account Manager

P:  +61 (0)437 243 852

E:  brent@keramos.com

Grinding Media Sales  and Support

Graeme Dean

Managing Director

P:  +61 (0)407 900 417

E:  graeme@keramos.com

Simon Bailey

Head of Grinding Media and Metallurgy

P:  +44  7919 001 864

E:   sbailey@keramos.com

Contact us

 

 

If we can be of any assistance, please contact Keramos as per the details below. Alternatively, more contacts can be found via the "contacts" page on this web site.

Telephone : ​+61 8 9524 5222
Email  : sales@keramos.com

Get social with us!

 

Follow us on Linkedin and Facebook to keep up to date with all that's happening at Keramos.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
Quality policy

 

Keramos are committed to Quality and continual improvement in all aspects of our operations.  Click the link below to read our Quality Policy.