Get in touch with Keramos

Please contact Keramos by completing the form below.  

One of our sales consultants will contact you soon.

 

 

Name *

Email *

Phone

Message

Your details were sent successfully!

Contact Details

Physical Address

4 Blackburn Drive
Port Kennedy WA 6172 Australia

 

Postal Address

PO Box 6046 
Waikiki WA 6169 Australia

 

Phone:   +61 8 9524 5222 
 

Email: sales@keramos.com

Sales Support

Greg Chapman

Key Account Manager

P:  +61 (0)407 900 416

E:  greg@keramos.com

John Biddle

Key Account Manager

P:  +61 (0)407 990 088

E:  jbiddle@keramos.com

Brent Hill

Key Account Manager

P:  +61 (0)437 243 852

E:  brent@keramos.com

Ryan Exley

Technical Sales Representative

P:  +61 (0)431 632 052

E:  ryan@keramos.com

Grinding Media Sales  and Support

Simon Bailey

Head of Grinding Media and Metallurgy

P:  +44  7919 001 864

E:   sbailey@keramos.com

Graeme Dean

Managing Director

P:  +61 (0)407 900 417

E:  graeme@keramos.com